XFL Launch Cities Revealed

Yes thats right, the XFL is still going ahead!

A week on from the XFL’s announcement  that the launch cities will be announced on December 5th it looks like the whole list has been leaked. The locations will each be home to a team when Vince McMahon’s football league relaunches in 2020, as shown on a listing on the official website.

Dallas, TX
Houston, TX
Los Angeles, CA
New York, NY
St. Louis, Mo
Seattle, WA
Tampa Bay, FL
Washington D.C.

Two of these teams were part of the original run of the XFL in 2001, Los Angeles and New York. On December 5th it is still expected that the teams will be announced and presumably the names of those teams also.

Leave a comment

    Add comment